Meal Planning

It’s been a few weeks since I’ve posted my evening meal plan. I am learning a lot from this process. I do tend to plan a new meal for almost every night, but in reality at least one or two meals get bumped each week.

Sunday: Indian-spiced Pork Roast with Cumin-Curry Carrots (recipe is from Against All Grain, and it is as delicious as it sounds)

Monday: Life Group family night — breakfast for dinner. I will be contributing Maple-Sage Sausage with Cinnamon Apples, also from Against All Grain)

Tuesday: Eating out! We plan to find a fun place to eat at the new Railyard area.

Wednesday: Creamy Spinach and Sausage Pasta

Thursday: Autumn Beef Stew in a Pumpkin

Friday: Enchiladas

Saturday: Italian Runzas (going to wing it recipe-wise; when Jason calls it close enough to his beloved Italian Runzas, I’ll post the recipe)

One Response

  1. I just had a very strong reaction to your pumpkin recipe as I recalled last year’s pumpkin recipe. They’re not the same but OMG YOU HAVE TO MAKE THAT ONE DISH FROM LAST YEAR. I throw myself at your feet and beg you to make it. How did I forget such an incredible dish existed??

Leave a Reply

