green bean, red potato, bacon casserole thingy

In the fall this is one of my favorite dishes. I just made it today. The quantities are a bit up to the cook depending on how much you want to make.

Red potatoes–washed and cubed

Green beans–cut up (I get the frozen ones when I’m feeling lazy)

Bacon–cut up into small pieces

Cream of mushroom soup (I usually use 2 cans, because you want everything covered in it.)

Salt and Pepper

Mix it all up in a pot and stick it in the over @ 350 degrees until the potatoes get fully cooked.

One Response

  1. Yay! I’ve been meaning to ask you for this one.

Leave a Reply

