Inspiration

Now, where was I? Muddly brain. Here are some links:

Spiced Pumpkin Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting. Say no more, I’m there.

Jane Maynard of This Week for Dinner claims this is the perfect cookie. That’s plausible, and if I get around to making it, I’ll report back. Via.

I have lately been a little obsessed with Ace of Cakes. After seeing this episode, I don’t think I’d like the movie (The Big Lebowski), but I’m pretty sure I would enjoy a White Russian cake.

I think it would be pretty fun to collect vintage cookbooks.

Darby posted about this coupon site. I tend to get all gung-ho about using coupons and then kind of poop out, but, still, the site looks like it’s worth checking out.

This chicken salad looks just about perfect to me.

Bethany is making quesadillas–and even has a pictures to show you how. Nicely done, Bethany.

And Kate is making yogurt in Niger.

2 Responses

  1. So RT made the cookies. Yummmmmm.

  2. Think it’s okay to post the recipe here?

Leave a Reply

