Vacationing

I thought it needed mentioning that I know I’m not posting many recipes these days (or perhaps it would be more truthful to say NO recipes), but time doesn’t even allow for cooking right now, much less transposing recipes from my head/cookbook/card to More Butter.

I wanted to whet your appetite, though, and tell you to be on the lookout for some fresh, tasty Asian recipes come March — looking forward to you joining me in my tiny Japanese kitchen!

Here’s to not being able to read labels in the grocery store!

One Response

  1. I’m so glad you’re taking us with you, in a culinary sense, to Japan!

Leave a Reply

